GREEN HEAVEN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH, NAGPUR

Circular No: GHIMR/Admin/21-22/77 Date: 9th July 2022

CIRCULAR

As discussed in the meeting held dated 9th July 2022 the following committees have been constituted. However, new committees would be subsequently added as per requirement.

Each committee would have at least two members. The Director would be the Chairperson of each committee.

The convener of each committee has to submit the minutes/report of the meetings on 15^{th} Dec& 15^{th} June every year

Reporting Structure of Committee: The first name in the list above would be the Convener who would define the roles and responsibilities of the committee and its members. The Chairperson should be informed about the same.

Frequency of Meeting: Every Committee should hold monthly meetings as per the dates decided by the Convener. Chairperson should be informed about the date of the meeting beforehand and report submitted within 2 days of the meeting.

SCOPE: As the names of the committees suggest the principle responsibility of the committee would be to deliver the best in the interest of the Institute.

For example:

- 1. Admission Committee: The scope would be to get maximum number of admissions with full tuition fees.
- 2. Placement Committee: Brining good companies to the institute and placing Students at a reasonable package.

LIMITATION: All suggestions by the committees for implementation have to be approved by the Director, who in turn will take the approval from the managing committee.

IMPLEMENTATION: All Heads of the committees are responsible for getting the plan implemented in a time bound way for the betterment of the institute.

Sr.No	COMMITTEE NAME	MEMBERS NAME
1	Admission Committee	Dr.Anil Sharma, Mr. Robin Ukey, Mr. Yogesh
		Deshpande, Mr.Roshan Dambhare, Ms.Shubhangi Bhingare
2	Placement Committee/SIP	Dr. Mubina Saifee , Dr. Samrudhi Dhote, Mr. Robin Ukey
2		Students- Ms. Anjali, Ms. Tanushree Patil
3	Academic Coordination Committee	Dr.Rajani Kumar, Dr. Mubina Saifee, Mrs. Asha B. Khedwal Students- Ms. Namrata Kamdi, Mr. Manish Dayre
4.	Examination Committee	Dr. Mubina Saifee , Dr. Rajani Kumar, Prof. Raja Jaiswal,
		Mrs. Sandhya Sharma, Mr. Robin Ukey, Dr. Jayshree Kapse
5.	IQAC	Dr.Rajani Kumar, Dr. Mubina Saifee, Dr. Swati Padole, Dr. Samrudhi Dhote, Dr. Jayshree Kapse, Mr. Roshan Dambhare, Ms.Shubhangi Bhingare Students: Diksha Devidas Suryawanshi, Mr. Manish
		Dayre Dayre
6.	Publication Committee Magazine /Research Journal	Dr. Samrudhi Dhote , Dr. Rajani Kumar, Dr. Mubina Saifee Students- Anjali Rambhau Zade, Dhanshri Waman Ghawde
7.	Media Committee	Dr. Anil Sharma, Dr. Rajani Kumar, Dr. Mubina Saifee Students: Jay Hamant Dalvi Harsh Bhasker Bakada
		Students: Jay Hemant Dalvi, Harsh Bhaskar Bakade Dr. Mubina Saifee, Mr. Pankaj Kurve, Mrs. Sandhya
8.	Web Related Services	Sharma Students- Pallavi Vinod Nachapelwar, Neha Kamlakar
9.	Maintenance & Cleanliness Committee campus Canteen Garden	Chandekar Mrs. Shubhangi Bhingare, Dr. Jayshree Kapse, Mr. Robin Ukey, Mr. Pravin Patil, Ms.Ujwala Gawande Students- Neha Kamlakar Chandekar, Saurabh Bhaudas Ganvir
10.	Annual Budget Committee	Dr. Mubina Saifee, Dr. Rajani Kumar, Dr. Samrudhi Dhote, Mrs. Asha B. KhedwalStudents- Payal Sahebrao Khandekar, Namrata Kamdi
11.	Alumni Association Committee	Dr. Mubina Saifee , Prof. Raja Jaiswal , Mr.Robin Ukey Students- Mahima Puran Patarkar, Aman Jageshwar Bopche

12.	Stock Verification Committee	Mr.Robin Ukey, Mrs. Shubhangi Bhingare, Dr. Swati
		Padole
		Students: Ms. Akansha Wandre, Ms. Dhanashree Gawande
13.	Student Welfare Committee	
	Student Council	Dr.Rajani Kumar, Dr. Mubina Saifee, Mr.Robin Ukey Students: Mr.Suraj Wasnik, Ms. Mayuri Yerne
	Anti Ragging	Dr. Anil Sharma, Dr.Rajani Kumar, Mr. Roshan Dambhare Students- Ms. Adiba Qureshi Ms. Abhilasha Ghongade, Mr. Ayush Naigonkar
	Anti Tobacco	Dr. Y. Deshpande, Mr.Robin Ukey Students- Mr.Rakesh Matre, Ms.Pranjali Meshram Dr. Paigni Kuman, Dr. Sammudhi Dhata
	Internal Complaint Committee	Dr. Rajani Kumar, Dr. Samrudhi Dhote Students- Ms. Aboli Raut, Ms. Pooja Pethe
	Bus/Transport	Dr. Jayshri Kapse Students- Ms. Twinkle Ukey, Ms. Vaishnavi Bangale
14.	Sports Committee/Outward Bond Training/Industrial Visit	Dr. Mubina Saifee, Mr.Robin Ukey, Dr. Swati Padole, Ms. Neha Sharma Students- Mr.Ghansham Patle, Ms.Aboli Raut
15.	National Service Scheme	 Dr. Mubina Saifee, Mr.Robin Ukey, Mrs. Shubhangi Bhingare Students- Mangesh Vitthalrao Ghode, Ms Dhanshri Waman Ghawde, Mr. Jay Dalwi, Ms.Aboli Raut
16.	Development Cell & Faculty Improvement Programs Record of National/International Seminars/Conference/Workshop participated and conducted	Dr. Rajani Kumar, Dr. Mubina Saifee, Dr. Samrudhi Dhote, Students- Ms. Rushita Kmable, Mr. Chanak Gauri
17.	Purchase Committee Uniform / I Cards/Assets	Dr. Samrudhi Dhote ,Mrs.Shubhangi Bhingare, Dr. Jayshree Kapse, Mr. Niraj MishraStudents- Mr. Gulam Mustafa , Ms.Twinkle Ukey
18.	Library	Dr. Rajani Kumar, Dr. Jayshree Kapse, Students: Puja Pethe, Mangesh Vitthalrao Ghode,
19.	Canteen Committee	Prof. Raja Jaiswal, Mr.Robin Ukey, Mrs. Nilima Students: Ms. Neha Chandekar, Mr. Jay Dalwi